It's A Christmas Cracker 2

Cover of It`s A Christmas Cracker 2 DVD

A second collection of festive songs by Singing Hands featuring Makaton symbols and signs. In this DVD, you will find an eclectic mix of Christmas Carols, festive rhymes, vintage tunes and 70s/80s pop classics!

The songs are suitable for all ages and abilities. Don’t forget to put on your fancy dress or Christmas jumper and join in with Suzanne and Tracy. Happy Signing – Ho! Ho! Ho!

Available in stock:
Latest user reviews
Further information
There are no reviews for this product. Be the first!



  1. Must be Santa
  2. Merry Christmas Everyone
  3. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  4. Five Brown Reindeer
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. Up on the Housetop
  7. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  8. Here Comes Santa Claus
  9. I’m a little Snowman
  10. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy
  11. I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
  12. Christmas Dinner
  13. He’ll be Coming Down the Chimney
  14. Holly Jolly Christmas
  15. Wonderful Christmas Time
  16. Christmas Time’s a Comin’
  17. Joy to the World
  18. Merry Christmas Everybody
  19. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 

Playing Time: 55 minutes

A corresponding audio CD of all these songs is available direct from Singing Hands ( or you can download the album from iTunes.

View all reviews
People who bought this also bought
Days Out Boxset
Using Makaton: Room on the Broom
My Makaton Book of Colours
My First Makaton Symbols & Signs Set
Your shopping basket

We aim to deliver within 7 working days, but some orders may take up to 28 days.


Site maintained by the Snapper CMS