It's Signing Time 1

Cover of DVD
This original Singing Hands DVD features a collection of songs taken from their baby / toddler signing classes, CDs and songbooks. There is a great mix of simple songs with only a few signs to songs with more signs and concepts from Makaton.
Available in stock:
Latest user reviews
Further information
There are no reviews for this product. Be the first!

You’ll see Suzanne and Tracy down at the farm singing Baa Baa Black Sheep and Old MacDonald and showing you lots of animal and play signs. They also visit the playground and park with friends and there are music sessions with babies and toddlers.



  1. Girls and Boys (Hello song)
  2. Hello, How are You?
  3. Are You Ready? Let’s Begin!
  4. Where is Poppy?
  5. Wind the Bobbin Up
  6. Open, Shut Them
  7. Incy Wincy Spider
  8. If You’re Happy and You Know It
  9. I Dig My Garden
  10. Three Little Monkeys
  11. Transport Song
  12. Mummy More
  13. Please and Thank You
  14. Nappy Song
  15. Old MacDonald
  16. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  17. Three Little Sandcastles
  18. I Went to the Park
  19. Mmm Mmm Frog
  20. Down in the Jungle
  21. It’s a Rainbow
  22. Two Little Dickie Birds
  23. Hey Diddle Diddle
  24. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  25. A.B.C. (Goodbye Song)

Playing Time: 45 minutes

A corresponding audio CD of all these songs is available direct from Singing Hands ( or you can download the album from iTunes.

View all reviews
People who bought this also bought
Days Out Boxset
Nursery Rhymes DVD
My First Makaton Symbols & Signs Set
My Makaton Book of Colours
Your shopping basket

We aim to deliver within 7 working days, but some orders may take up to 28 days.


Site maintained by the Snapper CMS